Research Faculty

submenu
Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Program in Health Disparities Research faculty

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

Full bio

Jerica Berge, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-3693
jberge@umn.edu

Full bio

Caitlin Caspi, ScD
Program in Health Disparities Research faculty

612-626-7074
cecaspi@umn.edu

Full bio

Brooke A. Cunningham, MD, PhD
Program in Health Disparities Research faculty

612-624-7244
bcunning@umn.edu

Full bio

Milton Eder, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1296
meder@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Loth, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-4500
kloth@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa McCarthy, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

612-624-0663
mccar056@umn.edu

Full bio

Susie Nanney, PhD
Program in Health Disparities Research faculty

612-626-6794
msnanney@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebekah Pratt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1196
rjpratt@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Rogers, PhD, MS
Program in Health Disparities Research faculty

crrogers@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Yeazel, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-2335
yeazel@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results