Scholarly Mentors

submenu
Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

Research interests: Hispanic Americans, community-based participatory research, parenting
Experts@Minnesota profile

Full bio

Sharon Allen, MD, PhD
Professor

612-624-2446
allen001@umn.edu

Research interests: Smoking, nicotine, smoking cessation
Experts@Minnesota profile

Full bio

Jerica Berge, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-3693
jberge@umn.edu

Research interests: Integrated care, childhood obesity prevention, mental and physical health disparities, mixed-methods
Experts@Minnesota profile

Full bio

Eli Coleman, PhD
Professor

(612) 625-1500
colem001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie L. Feldman, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

(612) 625-1500
feldm010@umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Hallberg, MD
Associate Professor

(612) 624-2477
hallb006@umn.edu

Full bio

Susie Nanney, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6794
msnanney@umn.edu

Full bio

James Pacala, MD, MS
Professor and Associate Head

612-625-0954
pacal001@umn.edu

Full bio

Shailey Prasad, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-302-8200
shailey@umn.edu

Full bio

Beatrice E. Robinson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1500
robin009@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Stovitz, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-884-0406
stovitz@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Torkelson, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-625-8718
tork0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruth Westra, DO, MPH
Associate Professor and Chair

218-726-8552
rwestra@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Yeazel, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-2335
yeazel@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian D. Zamboni, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1500
zambo001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results