Methodist Faculty

 
Amy Bonifas, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
amy.bonifas@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Allyson Hayward, MSW
Instructor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
lhayward@umn.edu

Full bio

Kumba Kanu, CNP
Affiliated

952-993-7700

Full bio

Steven Kind, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
steven.kind@parknicollet.com

Full bio

William Knopp, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
knoppw@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Alison Knutson, PharmD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
alison.knutson@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Lynn Manning, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
lynn.manning@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Richard Mitchell, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
richard.mitchell@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Shannon Neale, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
neale011@umn.edu

Full bio

Donald Pine, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
pineda@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Quinn, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
teresa.quinn@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Jeremy Springer, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
sprinj@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Mary Wagner, MD
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
mary.wagner@parknicollet.com

Full bio

David Wilkins, DO
Assistant Professor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
david.wilkins@parknicollet.com

Full bio

No Results