Duluth Campus Faculty

 
Jeffrey Adams, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7695
jadams2@umn.edu

Full bio

James Boulger, PhD
Distinguished University Teaching Professor

218-726-8895
jboulger@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Raymond Christensen, MD
Associate Professor

218-726-7897
rchriste@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Greminger, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7227
agreming@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Harden, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-7695
rharden@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Alan Johns, MD, MEd
Associate Dean (Duluth campus)

218-726-7918
ajohns1@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Onello, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7820
econello@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Owen, MD
Director

218-726-7235
mjowen@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Pearson, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7574
jpearso1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results