Faculty Directory

submenu
 
Patricia Adam, MD, MSPH
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
adamx005@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Adams, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7916
jadams2@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

Full bio

Macaran Baird, MD, MS
Professor and Head

612-624-4641
baird005@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Baker, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3111
baker024@umn.edu

Full bio

Deanna Bass, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
dbass@umphysicians.umn.edu

Full bio

Dianne R. Berg, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1500
dberg@umphysicians.umn.edu

Full bio

Jerica Berge, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-3693
jberge@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Berg, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
bergx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Borchert, MD
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
borc0084@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Braaten, MD

218-529-9122

Full bio

Dana Brandenburg, PsyD
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
brand444@umn.edu

Full bio

Darin Brink, MD
Assistant Professor

651-223-7341
drbrink@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Broton, MD
Assistant Professor

612-884-0406
brot0054@umn.edu

Full bio

Jimmie Browning, MD
Assistant Professor

320-240-3112
browningj@centracare.com

Full bio

Kathryn Brown, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
brow0912@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Budd, DO
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
buddx010@umn.edu

Full bio

Caitlin Caspi, ScD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7074
cecaspi@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole Chaisson, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-343-7155
chai0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Raymond Christensen, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7897
rchriste@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kirby Clark, MD
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
clark130@umn.edu

Full bio

Eli Coleman, PhD
Professor

(612) 625-1500
colem001@umn.edu

Full bio

Reneé Crichlow, MD
Assistant Professor

(612) 302-8200
rcrichlo@umn.edu

Full bio

Brooke A. Cunningham, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7244
bcunning@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Danner, PhD
Assistant Professor

(651) 227-6551
danne007@umn.edu

Full bio

Jay Dirks, MD
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
dirks007@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Dukinfield, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7710
dukinm@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Milton Eder, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1296
meder@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Fallert, MD
Assistant Professor

(651) 227-6551
fall0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie L. Feldman, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

(612) 625-1500
feldm010@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Freeman, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
free0191@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen J. Fruechte, MD
Assistant Professor

612-638-0700
jank0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Carroll Galvin, MD
Assistant Professor

(507) 385-6500
galvi003@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Garry, MD
Associate Professor

612-884-0406
garry036@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Greminger, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7227
agreming@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Hallberg, MD
Associate Professor

(612) 624-2477
hallb006@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Harden, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-7695
rharden@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Harper, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

(612) 333-0770
harpe006@umn.edu

Full bio

Ila Harris, PharmD
Professor

(651) 227-6551
mehra004@umn.edu

Full bio

Suzanne Hecht, MD
Associate Professor

612-884-0406
hecht031@umn.edu

Full bio

Manuel Idrogo, MD
Assistant Professor

(651) 227-6551
idrog001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Jeske, MD
Assistant Professor

507-835-1210
jeske.robert@mayo.edu

Full bio

Alan Johns, MD, MEd
Associate Dean (Duluth campus)

218-726-7918
ajohns1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Justesen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
gate0051@umn.edu

Full bio

Kumba Kanu, CNP

952-993-7700

Full bio

Javad Keyhani, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5269
keyh0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Kind, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
steven.kind@parknicollet.com

Full bio

William Knopp, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
knoppw@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Robert Levy, MD
Assistant Professor

612-302-8218
levyx114@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Loth, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-4500
kloth@umn.edu

Full bio

Jody Lounsbery, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-302-8200
loun0015@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Manning, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
lynn.manning@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Casey Martin, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
marti176@umn.edu

Full bio

Louise Mattson, MD
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
matts041@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa McCarthy, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Carl Melling, MD
Assistant Professor

320-240-3112
mellingc@centracare.com

Full bio

Laura Miller, MD
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
welli045@umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Moon, PharmD
Associate Professor and Residency Director, Ambulatory Care Residency Program

612-625-7188
jmoon@umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Morris, MD
Assistant Professor

612-884-0406
morri070@umn.edu

Full bio

Susie Nanney, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6794
msnanney@umn.edu

Full bio

Shannon Neale, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
neale011@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanner Nissly, DO
Assistant Professor

612-302-8216
nissl003@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Oberstar, MD
Assistant Professor

612-884-0406
ober0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Ofstedal, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9499
ofste003@umn.edu

Full bio

David Olson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-884-0406
dolson@umphysicians.umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Onello, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7820
econello@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Owen, MD
Director

218-726-7235
mjowen@d.umn.edu

Full bio

James Pacala, MD, MS
Professor and Associate Head

612-625-0954
pacal001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kara Pacala, MD
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
pacal002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Pearson, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7574
jpearso1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Peek, PhD
Professor

612-626-3860
cjpeek@umn.edu

Full bio

Chrystian Pereira, PharmD
Assistant Professor

612-343-7136 (
pereira@umn.edu

Full bio

Dennis Peterson, MD
Assistant Professor

320-240-3112

Full bio

Donald Pine, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
pineda@umn.edu

Full bio

Shailey Prasad, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-302-8200
pras0054@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebekah Pratt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1196
rjpratt@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Prusak, MD
Assistant Professor

218-529-9122
prusa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Quinn, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
teresa.quinn@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Kevin Raff, MD
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
raffx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Ramer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
ramer001@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher J. Reif, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-638-0700
reifx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jason Ricco, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
ricco004@umn.edu

Full bio

Beatrice E. Robinson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1500
robin009@umn.edu

Full bio

David Satin, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8581
sati0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Satre, MD
Assistant Professor

320-240-3112
satret@centracare.com

Full bio

Andrew Slattengren, DO
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
aslatten@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Smithson, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
smith204@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Spencer, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1500
spenc246@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeremy Springer, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
sprinj@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Keith Stelter, MD, MMM
Assistant Professor

507-385-6500
kstelter@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Stovitz, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-884-0406
stovitz@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Switzer, MD
Assistant Professor

320-240-3112
switzerk@centracare.com

Full bio

Carolyn Torkelson, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-625-8718
tork0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Berto Torres, MD
Assistant Professor

612-333-0770
atorresg@umn.edu

Full bio

James Van Vooren, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
vanvo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Wagner, MD
Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
mary.wagner@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Jason Wall, MD
Assistant Professor

218-529-9122
Jason.Wall@EssentiaHealth.org

Full bio

Amanda Weinmann, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
wein0153@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Wenner, PhD
Assistant Professor

320-240-3112
wennerp@centracare.com

Full bio

Andrea Westby, MD
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
westby@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Westfall, DO
Assistant Professor

507-385-6572
westfall.erin@mayo.edu

Full bio

Ruth Westra, DO, MPH
Associate Professor and Chair

218-726-8552
rwestra@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Cherilyn Wicks, MD
Assistant Professor

651-223-7354
cwicks@umn.edu

Full bio

John Wood, MD
Assistant Professor

218-529-9122
john.wood@essentiahealth.org

Full bio

Michael Wootten, MD
Assistant Professor

612-302-8200
woote001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Yeazel, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-2335
yeazel@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Zak-Hunter, PhD
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
zakx0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian D. Zamboni, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1500
zambo001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results